MFO Swiss Elements

the multi Family Office

serving families and entrepreneurs

 

MFO Swiss Elements

a global vision of your assets.

By capitalizing on the skills, experience and strength of our team and partners, MFO SE assists and advises you in the consolidation and permanent monitoring of your assets. MFO SE is aimed both at entrepreneurial heritages and at family-owned companies domiciled around the world.

Located in Geneva,

MFO Swiss Elements

is a multi-family office involved

at European level

MFO Swiss Elements SA is affiliated to PolyReg, a self-regulatory organization recognized by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA).

What is the Family Office? 

The concept of Family Office usually gives rise to many different interpretations. Wistavel (2004) defines the Family Office as the most sophisticated set of financial services, ranging from asset management, in the primary sense, the management of financial assets, real estate, art, as well as many other services around wealth and family life.

This structure is also defined as "an organization of persons in the service of one or more families, which offers advice to families in the exclusive service of their patrimonial interests". This concept also encompasses the preservation of family coherence in a long-term and multi-generational vision. It requires broad, multidisciplinary skills, developed internally or externally, depending on the size of the heritage andits degree of diversification or complexity.

In other words, the "family office" is a consulting and asset management company for very affluent families, providing most of the time: investment advice, philanthropic project support, patrimonial strategy, administrative and accounting support, tax advice and a multi-generational and global strategy.

MFO Swiss Elements: Experts dedicated to your strategy

An objective: to define a reactive and independent heritage strategy and to advise you on the long term. 

 

 

Based on your personal, entrepreneurial and family goals and constraints, MFO Swiss Elements' experienced teams rely on a network of international partners (lawyers, lawyers, tax experts, notaries, etc.) to optimize the management of your assets in an environment where tax and regulatory regimes are increasingly complex. MFO SE centralizes and coordinates all these stakeholders, in a transparent way, both in Switzerland and abroad

MFO Swiss Elements:

Personalized advice tailored to your situation

MFO Swiss Elements aims to find the most adapted solutions to your situation and your objectives on legal, fiscal and successoral plan.

 

Based on a predefined specification, the multidisciplinary teams intervene in the following areas:

Asset management: investment strategy and asset allocation, private equity, real estate / art investment consulting, asset consolidation.

 

Tax planning: international relocation, real estate structures, tax return, optimization, wealth planning, estate planning (donations, life insurance, marriage contracts, wills), transfer of family business (continuity of the company).

 

Fiduciary services: incorporation of companies, administration of companies, consolidation / Valuation of participations, property management.

 

Family Governance: family counseling, family charter, philanthropy, giving strategy, foundations.

 
Logo-MFOSE-copie.png

MFO Swiss Elements SA

8 place des eaux vives

1207 Genève

Suisse

info@mfo-se.com

+41 22 533 21 36

+41 22 700 80 61

Formulaire de contact

©2019 by MFO SE

MFO Swiss Elements

le multi Family Office

au service des familles et des entrepreneurs

 

MFO Swiss Elements

une vision globale de votre patrimoine

En capitalisant sur les compétences, l’expérience et la solidité de nos équipes internationales et de nos partenaires, l’équipe de professionnels de MFO SE  vous assiste et vous conseille dans la consolidation et le suivi permanent de votre patrimoine, familial ou professionnel. MFO SE s’adresse aussi bien aux patrimoines entrepreneuriaux, qu’aux holding familiaux domiciliés à travers le monde.

Implanté à Genève,

MFO Swiss Elements

est un multi family office intervenant

au niveau européen

MFO Swiss Elements SA est affiliée à PolyReg, un organisme d’autorégulation, reconnu par l’Autorité fédérale de surveillance des marchés financiers (FINMA).

Qu’est-ce que le

Family Office ?

Le concept de Family Office, littéralement « bureau de famille » en langue française, donne la plupart du temps lieu à un grand nombre d’interprétations différentes. Wistavel (2004) définit le Family Office comme l’ensemble le plus sophistiqué de services financiers, qui s’étend de la gestion de fortune, au sens premier du terme, à savoir principalement la gestion d’actifs financiers, mais également à l’immobilier, l’art, ainsi qu’à de nombreux autres services autour de la richesse et de la vie familiale.

Cette structure est également définie comme « une organisation de personnes au service d’une ou plusieurs familles, qui offre un conseil aux familles au service exclusif de leurs intérêts patrimoniaux ». Ce concept englobe également la préservation de la cohérence familiale dans une vision à long terme et transversale à plusieurs générations. Il requiert des compétences larges, multidisciplinaires, développées en interne ou en externe, en fonction de la taille du patrimoine et de son degré de diversification ou de complexité.

En d’autres termes, le « bureau de famille » est une société de conseil et de gestion de fortune pour les familles très aisées, fournissant la plupart du temps : des conseils en investissement, une aide aux projets philanthropiques, une stratégie patrimoniale, un support administratif et comptable, des conseils en fiscalité et une stratégie globale et multi générationnelle.

MFO Swiss Elements :

des experts au service de votre stratégie.

Un objectif : définir une stratégie patrimoniale réactive et indépendante et vous conseiller au mieux sur le long terme.

 

En fonction de vos objectifs et contraintes personnelles, entrepreneuriales et familiales, les équipes expérimentées de MFO Swiss Elements s’appuient sur un réseau de partenaires internationaux (avocats, juristes, fiscalistes, notaires…) afin d’optimiser la gestion de votre patrimoine, dans un environnement où les régimes fiscaux et réglementaires sont de plus en plus complexes. MFO SE centralise et coordonne l’ensemble de ces intervenants, en toute transparence, tant en Suisse qu’à l’étranger.

MFO Swiss Elements :

des conseils personnalisés répondant à votre situation

MFO Swiss Elements a pour objectif de trouver les solutions les mieux adaptées à votre situation et à vos objectifs sur le plan juridique, fiscal et successoral.

 

Se reposant sur un cahier des charges préalablement défini, les équipes pluridisciplinaires interviennent dans les domaines suivants :

Gestion du patrimoine : stratégie d’investissement et allocation d’actifs, private Equity, conseil en investissement immobilier/art, consolidation patrimoniale.

 

Planification fiscale : re-localisation internationale, structures immobilières, déclaration d’impôts, optimisation, planification patrimoniale, planification successorale (donations, assurance-vie, contrats de mariage, testaments), transmission d’entreprise familiale (continuité de l’entreprise).

 

Services fiduciaires : constitution de sociétés, administration de sociétés, consolidation/Valorisation des participations, gestion immobilière.

 

Gouvernance Familiale : conseil familial, charte familiale, philanthropie, stratégie de don, fondations.

 
Logo-MFOSE-copie.png

MFO Swiss Elements SA

8 place des eaux vives

1207 Genève

Suisse

info@mfo-se.com

+41 22 533 21 36

+41 22 700 80 61

Formulaire de contact

©2019 by MFO SE